Martin Loesch
Martin_Loesch@mckinsey.com
David Keeling
David_Keeling@mckinsey.com
Ulf E. Schrader
Ulf_Schrader@mckinsey.com
Vikas Bhadoria
Vikas_Bhadoria@mckinsey.com
Thibaut Dedeurwaerder
Thibaut_Dedeurwaerder@ mckinsey.com
Miroslaw Durma
Miroslaw_Durma@mckinsey.com
Vanya Telpis
Vanya_Telpis@mckinsey.com
Thibaut Dedeurwaerder
Thibaut_Dedeurwaerder@mckinsey.com
Paul Rutten
Paul_Rutten@mckinsey.com
Alberto Santagostino
Alberto_Santagostino@ mckinsey.com
Matthias Ringel
Matthias_Ringel@mckinsey.com
Alvaro Carpintero
Alvaro_Carpintero@mckinsey.com
Vanya Telpis
Vanya_Telpis@Mckinsey.com
Evgeniya Makarova
Evgeniya_Makarova@mckinsey.com
Kathrin Skiba
Kathrin_Skiba@mckinsey.com
Thomas Ebel
Thomas_Ebel@mckinsey.com
Kalit Jain
Kalit_Jain@mckinsey.com
Christian Julius
Christian_Julius@mckinsey.com
Kristian Kinscher
Kristian_Kinscher@mckinsey.com
Jean-Baptiste Pelletier
Jean-Baptiste_Pelletier@mckinsey.com
Vanya Telpis
Vanya_Telpis@mckinsey.com